ourstaff

Salem Tampa Staff Salem Tampa Staff

Salem Tampa-Sarasota Staff


Barb Yoder

General Manager
barb@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8232
 
 
  Rachel Knipfer
Rachel Knipfer
Account Executive

rachelsarasota@salemtampa.com
(941) 309-5269
 

Rene DeLaRosa
Account Executive WLCC
 
ReneD@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8246

 

Alejandro Acevedo
Director of Church Relations

Alejandro@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8257

 

Tammy Bancroft
             HR Manager/Office Manager

tammyb@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8231

 

Merry Brocket
             Executive Sales Director

merryb@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8242

  

Bill Bunkley
On-Air Radio Host

wbunkley@salemtampa.com
(813) 639-1903

 

Bill Carl
Production Director

bcarl@salemtampa.com
813-349-8250

Jose Cruz
On Air Studio Engineer
 
JoseC@salemtampa.com
(813) 639-1903

            
Ace Andrews 
Horace "Ace" Andrews
 On Air Studio Engineer
HoraceA@salemtampa.com
(813) 639-1903
 

Jordan English

Jordan English
On Air Studio Engineer
jenglish@salemtampa.com
(813)
639-1903

            
Laura Diez 
Sales Assistant
(813) 349-8249 
 
 

Zulimar Rodriguez
Web/Graphic Project Coordinator
zuli@salemtampa.com
(813)349-8244

 

Robert Hailey
Director of Engineering

robert.hailey@salemtampa.com
(813) 639-1903

 
Andrew Finder
Account Executive
andrewf@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8248
 

 

Kimo Gray
Business & Traffic Manager
kimo@salemtampa.com
(813) 349-8237

Paul Porter
             On Air Host - The Home Team
paul@salemtampa.com
             (813) 639-1903
            

Cindy Sheffer
Traffic Coordinator
cindy@salemtampa.com
                (813) 349-8234              

 

Denise Shreaves
Promotions Director
dshreaves@salemtampa.com
813-349-8238
 

   

Joe Weaver
Operations Manager
jweaver@salemtampa.com
813-349-8235

      

Casey Myrick
Promotions Coordinator/On-Air Host
cmyrick@salemtampa.com
(813) 639-1903

    James Lawson       

James Lawson

Higher Praise On Air Studio Engineer
james.lawson@salemtampa.com
813-639-1903